Resource Planning Architects, Inc.


3027 Marina Bay Drive Ste. 240 | League City, TX 77573
P: 281.334.3838

© RPA, Inc. All Rights Reserved

FIRM PRESIDENT
Bob Randall, AIA, LEED AP
     [bob@rpa-architects.com] 


PRINCIPAL ARCHITECT
​​James Helm, AIA, LEED® AP BD+C 
     [jim@rpa-architects.com]

ARCHITECTURAL TEAM

Amy Harris, AIA, LEED® AP BD+C
     [amy@rpa-archtitects.com]​​

Eunhye Kong, Assoc. AIA, LEED® AP BD+C 
    [eunhye@rpa-architects.com]


Julie Russell, Assoc. AIA, LEED® AP BD+C  
     [julie@rpa-architects.com]

Carrie Sheldon, LEED® AP BD+C  
     [carrie@rpa-architects.com]

Christin Trotti
     [christin@rpa-architects.com]